Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jeffrey Lai, MD -  - Regenerative Sports Medicine Physician

Jeffrey Lai, MD

Regenerative Sports Medicine Physician & Hormone Specialist located in Torrance, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Lai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Lai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Lai answered all of my questions in a manner in which I can understand. I always have so much confidence in the medical advice that he gives.
Steve Z.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Lai provided excellent follow-up direction regarding my treatment that involves a very informative recommendation regarding the administration of my prescribed medication and additional background with respect to monitor ing future test results.
Kamisha D.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have to say Dr. Lai was so patient and very informative on the procedure.
Robin S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very professional, clean, on time and informative. Dr. LAI is helping me move without pain and I’m so excited. You won’t regret visiting.
Steven Z.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Lai provides an exceptional patient experience. He has an extremely pleasant, professional demeanor. He spents a great deal of time with me diagnosing a hip condition and reviewing the results of my blood testing; and is as concerned about the patient's understanding as he is about diagnosis and treatment
David Z.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Lai's comprehensive and personal approach to practicing medicine has been very helpful and effective for me. I highly recommend him.
E-Ho L.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Lai was friendly and understanding. He took the time to explain in detail about my injury as well as possible options. He is very knowledgeable and was able to put things into words that was easy for me to understand and visualize. I would highly recommend him.
Scott T.
Submitted 03/31/20
Jeff Lai MD, was selected as our "Team Physician" at Cypress College, and spent approximately eight years working with the Head Athletic Trainer, Staff, Coaches and Administrators. Dr. Lai has a passion for patient care. He demonstrated a knowledgable, Evidence-based approach in Sports Medicine aspects and caring for our Student-Athletes. He was very easy to work with, professional at all times and our patients liked his friendly, caring and empathetic demeanor. Dr. Lai was approachable and always available when I needed clinical/medical advice. Best Team Physician that I have had the pleasure of working with in the past 35 years. Dr Lai will be a huge success his future endeavors, and ALL his patients will be in Excellent hands!
E C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Lai is a fantastic physician. He is thorough and attentive with excellent bedside manners. He went above and beyond when our son broke his wrist in providing recommendations/treatment. We would recommend Dr. Lai without any reservations.
Jenny H.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Lai is professional, attentive, and very thorough. Our daughter injured her knee in a ski accident, with significant swelling and discomfort. Each visit with Dr. Lai was very calm and reassuring. Dr. Lai took the time to carefully examine her knee and review any ultrasounds with us. He walked us through the ultrasound, explaining what we were looking at and made excellent recommendations. He listened to all questions and concerns and made us feel comfortable asking questions. Her knee has healed beautifully and we are so thankful to Dr. Lai for his patient and expert care.
Jason S.
Submitted 03/27/20
I cannot praise Dr. Lai enough. I have always been hesitant to visit any Dr., but Dr. Lai made me feel very comfortable. Not only is he extremely approachable and downright “nice”, but his competence is extremely apparent, almost immediately. The combination of knowledge, experience, and “bedside manners” make Dr. Lai superior to any Dr. I have ever seen. He is my Dr. for life.